West Swindon Parish Council

Full Calendar of MeetingsĀ 

Calendar of meetings 2019/20

December 2019

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 04 December, 6:45PM

Planning & Environment Committee. Wednesday 04 December, 6:00PM

November 2019

Full Council. Monday 25 November, 7:00PM
Agenda   Grants Policy Item 9   BT Payphones Item 10   VE Day Anniversary Item 11   Commemorative Scheme Item 12

Leisure & Amenities Committee. Monday 11 November, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 3 Inspections   Item 4 Allotment Fees   Item 5 Grants Criteria

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 06 November, 6:45PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment Committee. Wednesday 06 November, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

October 2019

Full Council. Monday 28 October, 7:00PM
Agenda   Item 9 Internal Auditors   Item 11 Community Grants Policy   Item 12 Community Grants

Full Council. Monday 21 October, 9:43AM
Agenda

Leisure & Amenities Committee. Monday 07 October, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 3 Youth Work   Item 4 Bin Update   Item 5 Bulb Planting   Item 6 Glyphosate

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 02 October, 6:45PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4 Schedule of Payments

Planning & Environment Committee. Wednesday 02 October, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4 Blagrove - Frankland Rd   Item 4 Design   Item 6 Tall Team Schedule   Item 7 Subway Proposal   Item 8 Hay Lane   Item 9 Woodland Trust   Item 10 Planning Report

September 2019

Full Council. Monday 23 September, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Election Cycle Consultation Report   Beat the Street Report

Leisure & Amenities Committee. Wednesday 11 September, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Thursday 05 September, 6:45PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4 Schedule of Payments   Item 5 Backlands Recommendations to F&S

Planning & Environment Committee. Thursday 05 September, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 3 Flytipping Report   Item 4 West Swindon Map   Item 8 Planning Report   Item 9 Letter Swindon Housing Company

August 2019

Full Council. Monday 19 August, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure & Amenities Committee. Wednesday 07 August, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 07 August, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment Committee. Wednesday 07 August, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

July 2019

Full Council. Monday 22 July, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure & Amenities Committee. Wednesday 03 July, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 01 July, 6:45PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment Committee. Monday 01 July, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

June 2019

Full Council. Monday 17 June, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure & Amenities Committee. Wednesday 12 June, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Litter Bin Update Item 3   Youth Work Item 4   Noticeboards Item 5   Conisborough Clean Up Item 7   Play Area Programme Item 8

Finance and Staffing Committee. Thursday 06 June, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Schedule of Payments Item 4

Planning & Environment Committee. Thursday 06 June, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Peatmoor Report Item 3   Volunteer Report Item 4   Highways Report Item 5   Planning Report

May 2019

Annual Parish Council Meeting. Tuesday 14 May, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 8 Terms of Reference   Item 17 Councillor Allowances   Item 18 General Power of Competence   Item 19 Internal Auditors Report   Item 20 Appointment of Internal Auditor   Item 21-23 Policies   Item 24 Calendar   Item 25 Asset Register   Item 26 Insurance Certificate   Item 27-28 Year End Accounts for Audit   Item 30 Grant Applications

Annual Parish Meeting. Wednesday 08 May, 6:00PM
Agenda

March 2019

Finance and Staffing Committee. Thursday 07 March, 7:00PM
  Minutes

Full Council. Monday 04 March, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Link Magazine Item 9   Payments Schedule Item 10

January 2019

Full Council. Monday 28 January, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Allowances Item 10   Income & Expenditure Item 11   Precept 19-20 Item 12   Casual Vacancies Item 13   Apologies of Absence Item 14   Discretions Policy Item 15

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 16 January, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Payment Schedule Item 3   SAC Invitation Item 4

December 2018

Full Council. Monday 17 December, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Hazlewood Academy Grant Application

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 05 December, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Payment Schedule Item 3   Draft Grievance Policy Item 5   Library Grant Item 6   CIL Report Item 7   Mobile Phone Report Item 9   Bank Reconciliation

November 2018

Full Council. Monday 26 November, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 12 November, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Agenda Item 3 Payments

October 2018

Full Council. Monday 22 October, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Appointment of solicitor Item 10   Consent for Play Areas Licence

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 10 October, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Payment Schedule Item 3

September 2018

Full Council. Monday 24 September, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   WALC Report

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 10 September, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Payment Schedule Item 3

August 2018

Full Council. Monday 20 August, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Working Party Report Agenda Item 10

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 08 August, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

July 2018

Full Council. Monday 23 July, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Agenda Item 9 Streetsmart Report   Agenda Item 10 Newsletter Report   Agenda Item 11 Sparcells Development Report   Agenda Item 12 Flytipping & Litter Report

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 02 July, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Payment Schedule Item 3   Mobile Phones Item 4

June 2018

Full Council. Monday 18 June, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 06 June, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Agenda Item 3 Payments   Agenda Item 5 Library Grant   Agenda Item 6 Savings Accounts

May 2018

Annual Parish Council Meeting. Monday 21 May, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Committee Terms of Reference Item 10   Cllr Allowances Item 19   General Power of Competence Item 20   Standing Orders Item 22   Financial Regulations Item 23   Calendar of Meetings 1819 Item 25   Assets Register Item 26   Annual Governance Statement Draft Item 28   Accounting Statement Draft Item 29   Policies and Plans Pack

Finance and Staffing Committee. Thursday 10 May, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4 Payment Schedule   Item 5 Income & Expenditure   Item 7 Barclays Payment Plan   Item 8 Reserves Savings Accounts

April 2018

Full Council. Monday 30 April, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Report Item 10   Model Standing Orders Item 11

Annual Parish Meeting. Monday 23 April, 7:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 16 April, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   GDPR Update Report   Schedule of Payments

March 2018

Full Council. Monday 26 March, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Newsletter Report   Annual Parish Meeting Report

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 07 March, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Full Council. Monday 05 March, 7:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Papers

February 2018

Finance and Staffing Committee. Thursday 08 February, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

January 2018

Full Council. Monday 29 January, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Thursday 11 January, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

December 2017

Full Council. Monday 18 December, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Budget Report

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 13 December, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

November 2017

Full Council. Monday 27 November, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 13 November, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

October 2017

Full Council. Monday 30 October, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 09 October, 7:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Payments October 17

September 2017

Full Council. Monday 25 September, 7:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Relevant documents

Finance and Staffing Committee. Thursday 14 September, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

August 2017

Full Council. Monday 21 August, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Full Council Papers

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 14 August, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

July 2017

Full Council. Monday 24 July, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 17 July, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

June 2017

Full Council. Monday 26 June, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 19 June, 7:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

May 2017

Annual Parish Council Meeting. Thursday 18 May, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Annual Council Papers


© Copyright West Swindon Parish Council