West Swindon Parish Council

August 2018

Full Council. Monday 20 August, 6:30PM
Agenda   Working Party Report Agenda Item 10

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Wednesday 08 August, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 08 August, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning and Environment Committee. Wednesday 08 August, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

July 2018

Full Council. Monday 23 July, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Agenda Item 9 Streetsmart Report   Agenda Item 10 Newsletter Report   Agenda Item 11 Sparcells Development Report   Agenda Item 12 Flytipping & Litter Report

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Wednesday 04 July, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Play Report Item 4   Pond Report Item 7

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 02 July, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Payment Schedule Item 3   Mobile Phones Item 4

Planning and Environment Committee. Monday 02 July, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Planning Report

June 2018

Full Council. Monday 18 June, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Thursday 07 June, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Agenda Item 3 Wildflowers   Agenda Item 4 Litter Bins   Agenda Item 5 Benches

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 06 June, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Agenda Item 3 Payments   Agenda Item 5 Library Grant   Agenda Item 6 Savings Accounts

Planning and Environment Committee. Wednesday 06 June, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Planning Report

May 2018

Annual Parish Council Meeting. Monday 21 May, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Committee Terms of Reference Item 10   Cllr Allowances Item 19   General Power of Competence Item 20   Standing Orders Item 22   Financial Regulations Item 23   Calendar of Meetings 1819 Item 25   Assets Register Item 26   Annual Governance Statement Draft Item 28   Accounting Statement Draft Item 29   Policies and Plans Pack

Finance and Staffing Committee. Thursday 10 May, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Item 4 Payment Schedule   Item 5 Income & Expenditure   Item 7 Barclays Payment Plan   Item 8 Reserves Savings Accounts

Planning and Environment Committee. Wednesday 09 May, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Planning Report   Encampment Consultation

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Wednesday 09 May, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Benches Report   West In Bloom Report   Wildflower Meadow Map

April 2018

Full Council. Monday 30 April, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Report Item 10   Model Standing Orders Item 11

Annual Parish Meeting. Monday 23 April, 7:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Wednesday 18 April, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 16 April, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   GDPR Update Report   Schedule of Payments

Planning and Environment Committee. Monday 16 April, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Neighbourhood Planning Slides   Requests to the Parish Report   Planning Report

March 2018

Full Council. Monday 26 March, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Newsletter Report   Annual Parish Meeting Report

Planning and Environment Committee. Monday 12 March, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 07 March, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Wednesday 07 March, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Full Council. Monday 05 March, 7:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Papers

February 2018

Planning and Environment Committee. Monday 12 February, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Thursday 08 February, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Wednesday 07 February, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

January 2018

Full Council. Monday 29 January, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Thursday 11 January, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning and Environment Committee. Monday 08 January, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Wednesday 03 January, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

December 2017

Full Council. Monday 18 December, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Budget Report

Finance and Staffing Committee. Wednesday 13 December, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning and Environment Committee. Monday 11 December, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Reports Pack

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Wednesday 06 December, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Papers

November 2017

Full Council. Monday 27 November, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 13 November, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning and Environment Committee. Monday 13 November, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Wednesday 01 November, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

October 2017

Full Council. Monday 30 October, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 09 October, 7:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Payments October 17

Planning and Environment Committee. Monday 09 October, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Reports Pack

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Wednesday 04 October, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Allotments Report   Draft Allotments Agreement

September 2017

Full Council. Monday 25 September, 7:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Relevant documents

Finance and Staffing Committee. Thursday 14 September, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning and Environment Committee. Monday 11 September, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Wednesday 06 September, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

August 2017

Full Council. Monday 21 August, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Full Council Papers

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 14 August, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning and Environment Committee. Monday 14 August, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Wednesday 02 August, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

July 2017

Full Council. Monday 24 July, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 17 July, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Wednesday 05 July, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning and Environment Committee. Monday 03 July, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Essential Setting Lydiard Park   Mannington Roundabout

June 2017

Full Council. Monday 26 June, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee. Monday 19 June, 7:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning and Environment Committee. Monday 12 June, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure and Amenities Committee. Tuesday 06 June, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

May 2017

Annual Parish Council Meeting. Thursday 18 May, 6:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Annual Council Papers


© Copyright West Swindon Parish Council